35 pounds down…

Yep, you read that right.  I have technically lost 35.2 pounds.  When I weighed in Tuesday morning, the scale read 244.8.  I’m 15 pounds away from 50 and half way!  Sure, I will continue to lose weight past the 100 pound mark, but 100 is the first HUGE goal to reach.

Every day I feel like there are more things that I’m noticing about myself.  My friend Angel said this weekend that she just wanted to feel my new body!  However, I’m still struggling with days where I feel like I’m not losing weight fast enough.  I still have “fat” days.  I really hate those days.

I am kickboxing 3 days a week.  That’s a lot of cardio.  With Angie and Personal Training we have been focusing on weight training.  Last week, I earned 55 activity points in WW!

My struggle right now is stress and fatigue.  I’ve never been good at dealing with stress.  Unfortunately I can’t seem to get away from it.  Also, I feel like I’m always on the move.  I don’t get home until after 7 Monday-Thursday, so it’s a struggle to “catch up” on the things that need to be done around my house.  I don’t even want to cook dinner when I get home!  I really need to become a morning work out person to give myself more time in the afternoons.  I just like my sleep so darn much!

Have you become a morning work out person?  If so, how did you do it?

I’m on the struggle bus right now with updating this blog.  I’ll get back on a schedule.  Thank you all for sticking with me.  I’m still working on my #sexyinprogress!

Leave a Reply

