Week 26 Weigh In

Can you believe that I have been on this journey for 6 months now??? It doesn’t seem like that long!  I keep reminding myself that this is a long term project and to keep going.

I weighed in this week and I’m at 250.2 which is up 1.2 pounds.  I’m not disappointed in that though because I am retaining water. (Oh the joys of being a girl!)  Also, I was completely lazy yesterday.  I did a few trips up and down my stairs yesterday she doing laundry, but other than that I did nothing.  Well, I read, but that’s not physical activity.  My excuse is that I was completely exhausted from Saturday.

Saturday was the Insane Inflatable 5K. I am going to post about that later this week when I have the pictures from the event.  It was so much fun!  Here is a preview:

 

I’m super excited to do my second TRX class tonight with Ross.  Fighting Fitness doesn’t start again until April 27, so I am taking this class to fill in my Monday training.  

That’s all I have for now.  Thank you for sticking with me these last 6 months.  Your support means more than I can ever articulate.  Here’s to the next 6 months of working on my #SexyInProgress 

Leave a Reply

