Happy New Year!

2015 is all about being happy and healthy. I decided as a document to my journey, I wanted to take a picture January 1, 2015. We’ll see how it compares later on in the year.

First, this is a picture taken at the end of September when I started finalizing my decision to make this journey happen.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e83/77097579/files/2015/01/img_0955.jpg

Next these are the photos I took last night. (Note: I hate the pictures in the mirror but when you are a single girl, sometimes you have to resort to such measures!)

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e83/77097579/files/2015/01/img_0956.jpg

We’ll revisit these in a few months to see where I stand. Until then, Happy New Year!!!

One response to “Happy New Year!

  1. Great photos:) You look great! Look forward to seeing you change on your weight loss journey!

    Like

Leave a Reply

