Week 11 Weigh In & Surviving Christmas

So here it is. I ate whatever I wanted on Christmas and I’m paying for it. I gained 2.2 pounds this week.

I am disappointed but I really have no one to blame but myself. I ate really badly. I was absolutely lazy this weekend.

The good news is that I’m back on the bandwagon. I’ve found my Achilles heel- SUGAR! Luckily I don’t have any more of the sweet stuff in my house.

So I’m being really conscientious of what I eat. I’m breaking myself from the sugar hold. I’m working my booty off in the gym.

So this will be my last post of 2014. I would say “new year, new me” like most everyone else. However, as a good friend pointed out to me- the Glynda I am now is pretty awesome. I am just looking to enhance myself.

So let’s start a new trend- new year, better me!

Happy New Years, Friends!!!

Leave a Reply

