Week 10 Weigh In

I couldn’t wait to post this because I was so excited. When I weighed in this morning I actually had to do it twice to make sure I wasn’t seeing things. I even uttered an “Are you kidding me?”. Luckily I live alone, so talking out loud to myself is not looked upon as weird! 🙂

I lost 4 pounds this week. This is a total weight loss so far of 19.2 pounds!

After last week, this is really what I needed. I really pushed myself this past week and really focused on my food. I took some tips from all of the comments and suggestions I got last week and looked at how I could apply them to my situation.

I’m scared for this week since it is Christmas, but I’ve been really good so far and they say everything in moderation right? Also due to a family scheduling conflict, I had to reschedule my PT appointment with CJ to Friday. So I’ll get an incredible work out in the day after Christmas.

Merry Christmas, Everyone! Thank you for all of the support and love. I hope you have a fabulous holiday!

Leave a Reply

