Week 4 Weigh In

Alright everyone!!! Week 4 is upon us. Today is exactly 30 days since I started this journey. I have made significant changes in my lifestyle and I am beyond excited to finally start seeing some results- not just in pounds, but also in how my clothes fit, what I see in the mirror, etc!

Weight this week: 270.4
-1.4 pounds from previous week
-9.6 pounds overall!

I would have like to have hit the 10 pound mark in 30 days, but a loss is a loss and I’m heading in the right direction!

On the recommendation of my trainer, I went to my local Complete Nutrition this weekend and picked up some vitamins and supplements. I hope with adding these things to my work out regimen that I see a little more in the way of results. Overall I know that my weight loss is completely normal and in the healthy range. I’ll be putting on my 10 pound badge next week!

I have been told be several people that I am inspiring or motivating them to take their own journey. I may sound like a broken record, but I am inspired by every person that takes the time to read this blog or give an encouraging word. I get excited by your excitement. I’m honored that anyone would use me for motivation or inspiration. We’re all on a different journey but we’re all on a journey together. That’s the ultimate inspiration and motivation!

Leave a Reply

