Weigh In Week 3

I was nervous to weigh in this morning. Last week I gained 2 oz and I’m not ashamed to say I was disappointed. I know it could be for a number of reasons, but it’s disappointing nonetheless.
So with traveling and being out of my routine, I was understandably nervous to step on the scale… But that was for naught!

I lost 1.8 pounds this week!!!! So my total weight loss so far is 8.2 pounds. I was ecstatic. Sure, it’s not as big as the first week, but a loss is a loss (as it is in football)!

Happy Monday, Everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

